Sunday, May 1, 2016

Liavek 4: The Players of Luck is now available! Stories by Robin Hobb, Gregory Frost, Steven Brust, John M. Ford, and Emma Bull!


"Pot Luck" by Megan Lindholm (Robin Hobb)
"Show of Faith" by Gregory Frost
"An Act of Trust" by Steven Brust
"A Cup of Worrynot Tea" by John M. Ford
"The Well-Made Plan" by Emma Bull Liavek 4

Barnes & NobleLiavek 4

Smashwords – Liavek 4

These stories were originally included in Liavek: The Players of Luck, which has been out of print for many years.

No comments:

Post a Comment